Contact Details

Email

Our Customer Service advisors are available via E-mail

Fica Enquiries

:

fica@wsb.co.za

General Enquiries

 :

support@wsb.co.za

Payment Enquiries

:

payments@wsb.co.za

Complaints

 :

complaints@wsb.co.za

Suggestions

 :

suggestions@wsb.co.za

Employment Enquiries

 :

employment@wsb.co.za

Promotions

 

promotions@wsb.co.za

Telephone

Our Customer Service advisors are available via telephone. Please call us on:

Betting Line

:

0860 10 33 93

Direct Line

 :

+2711 326 3633

Alternatively, please call us on

:

+2711 326 3548


Our telephone betting service is available 7 days a week. To place a bet, please call us on:

Betting Line

:

0860 10 33 93

Direct Line

:

+2711 326 3633

Alternatively, please call us on

:

+2711 326 26 21

Mobile Communications

World Sports Betting is also available on the following communication mediums:

WhatsApp

:

+27 79 7120818

BBM PIN

 :

565642C3

Live Chat

 :

Click Here

 

Fax

You can fax us on:

Fax Line

:

0866 52 66 99 (International: +27866 52 66 99)

 

Postal Address

Write to us at:

Customer Services
World Sports Betting
PO Box 345
Banbury Cross
Gauteng
South Africa
2164

Online Contact Form

Name:

Email Address:

Username: (If Applicable)

Account Numbers: (If Applicable)

Subject:

Please enter your question<

Security Code: